FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

freedom mortgage reviews

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

FHMC Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Welcome to the Freedom Mortgage Reviews page.

Every time we provide a new mortgage or refinancing, we email our customers and ask them to rate their experience with us. We specifically say “tell us exactly what you think, in your own words.” When our customers take the time to share their genuine opinions, we don’t change their words (although we do not print profanity or off-topic remarks).

We invite you to read what our customers are saying about us. It is our privilege to provide home financing to customers nationwide.

Freedom Mortgage

Competent and Available

Joan M., Maple Shade, NJ
 
4 out of 5 stars

6/27/2017 - Dennis Sullivan was my main contact during this process. I found him to be very well informed about all aspects of this transaction. He helped me on a one to one level on the questions I had and went to other resources to answer those he wasn't sure of. Every question was important to him and I was given Excellent and Respective answers to every Question, no matter how stupid I felt for asking.


Freedom Mortgage

pleasant and satisfactory

David M., Elsberry, MO
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/27/2017 - Freedom Mortgage agents Mathew Frannelle, Jay Polley, Jay Johnson and Eric Berg were very helpfull during the loan process and made the whole process simple and easy to complete. Thanks for saving me a ton of money on interest!


Freedom Mortgage

Way to go!

Donna S., Salinas, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/26/2017 - Fast, easy, responsive and proactive!


Freedom Mortgage

Very nice group

Ivan J., Puyallup, WA
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/26/2017 - I enjoyed talking to all those that gave me customer service. I really enjoyed the lady that handled my paper work and notarized everything. She was very approachable and we had a lot in common. I would like to thank everyone for all the work you had to do. And thanks for letting me know how I could save money!


Freedom Mortgage

Very Professional

Noah H., North Las Vegas, NV
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/26/2017 - I would like to thank Gayneta Holly and Sulayman Majeed-Sloan El for being so professional and courteous. From start to finish of my loan I was always kept informed. I will always use Freedom Mortgage to handle my mortgage needs. I highly recommend Freedom Mortgage to anyone who is seeking a mortgage.


Freedom Mortgage

"Fast, friendly, caring"

Christy M., Glidden, IA
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/26/2017 - Freedom Mortgage was overall a wonderful experience, the representatives I spoke with were very helpful and cared about my concerns and needs.


Freedom Mortgage

Amazing team

Vannatta B., Foley, AL
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/26/2017 - I had the best experience ever dealing with my team. They held my hand thru everything. I am so glad I responded to the notice I received in the mail the best blessing i have received in a long time.


Freedom Mortgage

Great Experience

Willie F., Vine Grove, KY
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/26/2017 - This was by far the best experience I've had with refinancing of any sort. The professionalism and customer service were first rate.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent and satisfied

Candace M., Raleigh, NC
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/26/2017 - Both Nikkel and Kathleen were very professional and thorough with all the information they provided and were helpful and willing to be available anytime should I have any questions. They were quick to respond to inquiries and address any issues that arose. It made for a smooth process and I am very pleased with the outcome. I'm glad I made the call to Freedom Mortgage. It was a good call on my part ;)


Freedom Mortgage

Best day ever

Maurice P., Fayetteville, NC
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/26/2017 - Alyssa Geddes was very professional and understanding. She helped me to stay focused when I would become frustrated with situations on my end. She made this process so much easier thanks for all of your assistance.


Freedom Mortgage

VERY FAST PROCESS

Yulanda F., Clinton, MD
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/26/2017 - I really enjoy being a Freedom Mortgage customer. You are the best mortgage company by far!


Freedom Mortgage

you heard me

William C., Hanover Park, IL
 
4 out of 5 stars

6/26/2017 - While we are not completely through the process yet, we feel positive about our relationship with Freedom Mortgage. So far they have been thorough, patient, and positive with us. They have answered all the questions we had (and some that we didn't think of to start)!


Freedom Mortgage

Outstanding service

Francella O., Montgomery, AL
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/26/2017 - I am a first time home buyer and Freedom Mortgage made the process really easy. Thanks


Freedom Mortgage

officer was outstanding

Jack S., Palm Bay, FL
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/26/2017 - Amanda Kramer was very nice and helpful, if I had any questions she was there to help.


Freedom Mortgage

Beyond excellent

Amber S., Queen Creek, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/26/2017 - Everyone that I worked with was very informative, stayed on the phone with me until all my questions were answered. Very quick to respond when I had a question or concern.


Freedom Mortgage

"Quick,Efficient"

Michael Y., Buckeye, AZ
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/25/2017 - Cecilia Heisler and Sheri L West were very helpful and closed my loan in less than 30 days.


Freedom Mortgage

Very professional

Roderick S., Corpus Christi, TX
 
4 out of 5 stars

6/25/2017 - Micheal Donatelli was very helpful and understanding. He kept me informed.


Freedom Mortgage

Great customer care

Edward M., Columbus, OH
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/24/2017 - Sean and Ashley did a great job with everything as well as the other people involved. They took the time to explain what was needed and were very thorough with the entire process. I have and will continue to recommend them to friends and family.


Freedom Mortgage

Wonderful Experience

Alice B., Clvelnd, OH
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/24/2017 - The whole process with Freedom Mortgage was great. I was kept up to date as to what to expect throughout the whole process. Talia Reed and Yean Fernandez were always available to answer any questions or concerns. I was contacted several times to review the Closing Documents to make sure that I agreed and understood the terms of the final process. I choose to sign the Closing Documents in the privacy of my home.. The Notary, a spectacular gentleman was very efficient. The overall process with Freedom Mortgage was GREAT."


Freedom Mortgage

Great customer service!

Raul H., Highland, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/24/2017 - Michael Heneghan did a great job! Answering all questions and guiding me throughout the process!


Freedom Mortgage

Very pleased

Judy G., Maryville, TN
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/23/2017 - The service knowledge and ability of these people to help us, especially since my husband is a vet, we felt at ease and they made us feel special and proud to be American and a vet. Thank you so much for taking care of us!


Freedom Mortgage

Very satisfied

Janet L., Knoxville, TN
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/23/2017 - Fabian Diaz did a great job we are very satisfied with the outcome of our loan


Freedom Mortgage

Best refinance experience

Aaron A., Ellenwood, GA
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/23/2017 - I enjoyed working with Jarred and Ashley Tucker. They were the main two people I talked to but the whole team was great. They kept me working on getting information needed but they kept me informed in everything so I could closed. This was less stressful than I thought it would have been. I thank them both for doing at great job.


Freedom Mortgage

Excellent Service

Hector P., Highland, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/22/2017 - Dylan Mack is the best employee you have. Very helpful and a pleasure to speak to. He is the true meaning of what an employee should be.


Freedom Mortgage

Quick and easy

Kevin L., Chula Vista, CA
 
5 out of 5 stars

6/22/2017 - I'm going to tell you that I have been extremely satisfied throughout the whole process. There might had been a few bumps in the road with some minor things such as the wrong email, but everything got taken care of immediately. I thank Mr. Leone and crew for their hard work in getting all of this done quickly and easily.


<< FIRST    2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 |    LAST >>